Regina

1006 Kearns Crescent

RM of Sherwood, SK   S4K 0A1

please note our new mailing address

 

 

Name Department Email
Wes Vance Sales/Rentals  wes.vance@superiorforkliftltd.ca
Marlon Smith Service Manager marlon.smith@superiorforkliftltd.ca
Larry Geni Parts Manager larry.geni@superiorforkliftltd.ca
Angela Kistner Parts angela.kistner@superiorforkliftltd.ca
Mona Welykholowa Administration Mona.welyk@superiorforkIiftltd.ca
George Stoppler Operations Manager George.Stoppler@superiorforkliftltd.ca
Brian Weisbrod President brian.weisbrod@superiorforkliftltd.ca
Brady Heintz Finance brady.heintz@superiorforkliftltd.ca
accounting@superiorforkliftltd.ca